33/365

February 2, 2010

I just love laundry.  I love that I get to do so much of it, and so often too!  I think socks might be my favorite article of laundry…I think it is so funny when I wash twenty socks and none of them have a match! Hysterical!!  You know what else I love?? Unnecessary snow days tacked on to the end of a weekend…because, really, a two hour delay would have been much more of a hassle.  Spring break is overrated anyway, the one day school week will be very productive!!

One Response to “33/365”

  1. POPPY said

    Airing your dirty laundry are you?

Leave a Reply

