103/365

April 13, 2010

I like to salvage old stuff and reuse it…I got this old basket from the old house in VA a year ago and I’m finally getting around to finding a good use for it…old stuff makes me happy.

3 Responses to “103/365”

  1. sasi said

    Recycling is always good 🙂
    Lovely vibrant colors and nice bokeh as well. I like how you could see through the frames and see frames at the far end.

  2. Bethany said

    Beautiful! It reminds me of being out in the Country…simple and beautiful, simply beautiful!

  3. Granny Lolly said

    hey, that’s my basket

Leave a Reply

