111/365

April 21, 2010

Fresh eggs. There is something very special about fresh from the chicken eggs. A throwback to the days of my childhood when I used to collect the eggs from my grandparent’s chicken coop…it was something I loved to do. Lovely memories that bring a smile to my face.

5 Responses to “111/365”

  1. This is lovely!
    I like the simpleness and soft lighting on this capture.

  2. Beh Beh said

    Where did you get them?

  3. sarahxb said

    Luke’s co-worker has chickens…I think they produce like 100/day! He gives them away at work.

  4. Beh Beh said

    Yummy!

  5. Gina said

    love it! it has such a comforting feeling to it

Leave a Reply

