123/365

May 3, 2010

Got this idea from my mother-in-law (thanks!!) and I’m really pleased with how it came out! I thought it would take some time to find just the perfect pieces for the numbers and slash, but luckily my kids leave trash out on the patio and I never put away my garden hose, so I was done with my photos in 5 minutes flat! I can’t believe I am 1/3 of the way in to this 365 project!!

4 Responses to “123/365”

  1. Sarah said

    Great idea and I love all the green…

  2. Congrats on making it to day 123!
    I like this triptic capture that symbolizes your accomplishment. Nice job.

  3. Oma said

    Oh, I get it now, numbers! your mom in law

  4. Ali C said

    This is awesome! So clever!

Leave a Reply

