131/365 {pulling my hair out edition}

May 11, 2010

I can’t even begin to tell you how frustrated I am right now!!!! What I thought would require entering simple code into my blog, did not turn out that way…darn you PW!!!! I got it to work, but not in wordpress…so go here to see 131/365!!! Ridiculous!!  I have spent hours trying to figure this out, HOURS!!!  And the photo is cut in half anyway!!!!  All these !!!! mean I am yelling!!!!!!!!

4 Responses to “131/365 {pulling my hair out edition}”

  1. I really like the peek-a-boo action. Great animation!

  2. sarahxb said

    Wow, I sound so cranky.

  3. Granny Lolly said

    Don’t worry. I love it! I was speechless! and, it made me smile.

Leave a Reply

