200/365

July 19, 2010

3 Responses to “200/365”

  1. Sarah said

    Wow! What lens did you take this with??

    • sarahxb said

      My 55-200 with the tripod and timer so as not to disturb the camera at all, and of course holding my breath and standing perfectly still! I was on the deck and any movement I made wobbled the tripod…I cursed the dogs many times! I also took this just before dusk, so I still had some decent light (darkened the sky in pp)…the moon just happened to be very bright and in the perfect spot unobstructed by trees.

  2. Sarah said

    Very cool!

Leave a Reply

