255/365

September 12, 2010

4 Responses to “255/365”

  1. Sarah said

    I may have to copy this one. We haven’t been out to The Bilmtore in forever and I’d like to see this is it’s still around.

    • sarahxb said

      I took the shot of the flower carpet “illegally”…I was inside the house (no cameras allowed!) and just shot inconspicuously from the hip out the window. It was my first time in that part of the house since they opened it up.

  2. Sarah said

    I may have to copy this one. We haven’t been out to The Bilmtore in forever and I’d like to see this if it’s still around.

  3. Elaine Clark said

    Now you have sealed it for me. I will not rest until I see The Biltmore.

Leave a Reply

